2018 Team selections

The season is here again, below are the current 2018 team selections for both Level and Mixed teams. The links will download the Spreadsheets/ Word documents.

Barton Badminton Club Team Selections 2018 2019

Barton Badminton Club
Team Selections 2018 – 2019
ESBL LEAGUE CompetitionESBL CUP Competition
Men’s AMen’s A
Adrian Fisher (vc)*Adrian Fisher (vc)*
Steve Griffiths*Steve Griffiths*
Tim Jones (c)*Tim Jones (c)*
Rob McEneny*Rob McEneny*
Ben EmeryBen Emery
Joe TomlinsonJoe Tomlinson
Sam BartonSam Barton
John LathburyJohn Lathbury
Men’s BMen’s B
Andy HookAndy Hook
Steve Rose (c)Steve Rose (c)
Ben GilmoreBen Gilmore
Finn LaneFinn Lane
Laurie FordLaurie Ford
Phil CheungPhil Cheung
Matt TomlinsonMatt Tomlinson
Shaukat RazaShaukat Raza
Mike BennettMike Bennett
Gill BullockGill Bullock
Jayne LeesonJayne Leeson
Pauline BottomsMimin Fisher
Joe TomlinsonJoe Tomlinson
Steve GriffithsAdrian Fisher
Phil CheungPhil Cheung
Mimin FisherPauline Bottoms
Phyl FisherPhyl Fisher
Adrian FisherSteve Griffiths
Steve RoseSteve Rose
Sam BartonSam Barton

Mens A Team Fixtures 2018 Barton BC

Mixed Team Fixtures 2018 Barton BC